Middle School Staff

Jacob Andrysiak

Jacob Andrysiak

8th Grade Core, Geography, Language & Electives
Email | jandrysiak@gracepocatello.org

Cristine Casselman

Cristine Casselman

7th Grade Core, Christian Studies, Science & Electives
Email | ccasselman@gracepocatello.org

Katie Grant

Katie Grant

6th Grade Core, Christian Studies, Math, Science & Electives
Email | kgrant@gracepocatello.org

Lana Gribas

Lana Gribas

8th Grade Core, Christian Studies, & Electives
Email | lgribas@gracepocatello.org

Jeremy Hess

Jeremy Hess

6th Grade Core, Social Studies, P.E., and Spanish
Email | jhess@gracepocatello.org

Stephanie Kollbaum

Stephanie Kollbaum

7th Grade Core, Christian Studies, Language & Electives
Email | skollbaum@gracepocatello.org

Kristina Long

Kristina Long

Christian Studies & Electives
Email | klong@gracepocatello.org

Lee Mckenzie

Lee Mckenzie

Math, P.E. & Alternative Electives
Email | lmckenzie@gracepocatello.org

Jennifer Parker

Jennifer Parker

Language & Science
Email | jparker@gracepocatello.org