Meet Our Staff

Executive Director, Robert Raschke

Executive Director, Robert Raschke

Grace Lutheran Schools
Email | rraschke@gracepocatello.org

 

Robert was raised and educated here in Pocatello and is a graduate of Idaho State University. As Executive Director, Robert is the chief officer of the school focusing on future development, stability and growth. Robert has served as both the chairman for our congregation as well as the chairman of our school board.  Over the years, Robert has served on various community boards and is currently serving on the Idaho State University Symphony Board, PVSC Board of Directors, and is currently the President of Portneuf Valley Soccer Club,  as well as Director of Recreational Soccer for Idaho Youth Soccer Association. Robert is very community minded and focused on giving back to the community.

Robert is married to Melissa and the proud father of Hannah (Grace Lutheran School graduate) and Mia (current Grace Lutheran School student) . Together as a family they enjoy the great outdoors camping, skiing and biking through all the amazing places Pocatello and Idaho has to offer.

Principal, Anne Bopp

Principal, Anne Bopp

Grace Lutheran School
Email | abopp@gracepocatello.org

 

Anne Bopp was born and raised a college professor's daughter in River Forest, Illinois. Seeking adventure, she headed to the west to attend Concordia, Portland, OR. Anne majored in elementary education and wrapped up her degree a little early so she could graduate with her husband, Ron. Having taught a brief time at Hope Lutheran, Seattle, WA to finish out the term for a teacher who was transferred, Anne then accepted a call to Grace Lutheran School, Pocatello, ID to teach second grade. Three grade levels and over 20 years as an educator led Anne to eventually become Principal at Grace. 

Anne's passion is children and the development of programs and experiences that enrich their faith experience and talents given to them by God. It is with thanks to Him and gratefulness to her supportive husband, children, colleagues, and school families that she celebrates 20 years in teaching this year.

Headmaster & Pastor, Jonathan Dinger

Headmaster & Pastor, Jonathan Dinger

Grace Lutheran High School
Grace Lutheran Church
Email | jdinger@gacepocatello.org

 

Jonathan Dinger grew up in New York City. He graduated with a Master of Divinity from Concordia Seminary, Saint Louis in 1995. He has served as a teacher, a coach, a school administrator and pastor in Washington, Oregon and now in Idaho. Jonathan is married to Teresa, and together they have two grown children. He enjoys cheering on the Mets and the Seahawks.

For a many years, Headmaster Dinger has dreamed of a private Christian high school in Pocatello. Driven by the Holy Spirit, Headmaster Dinger's hard work, dedication, & prayer brought a dream to a reality in Grace Lutheran High School. His passion for education, his love of Christ, and his compelling leadership bless our community. We could think of no other headmaster to be our first! 

Dir. of Extended Day & Summercare, Dee Azzola

Dir. of Extended Day & Summercare, Dee Azzola

Grace Lutheran Early Childhood Center
Email | dazzola@gracepocatello.org

 

Dee heads up our Extended Day, Early Childhood Center, and Summer Care programs. Along with teaching her own 2's class, she is dedicated to serving the needs of the students and families she serves.  She works with our fantastic staff of caring, committed early childhood professionals who treat all our youngest students with love, caring and understanding. If you want to be surrounded in smiles, just come visit our Early Childhood Center. 

Administrative Staff

Nicole Phinney

Nicole Phinney

Business Manager
Email | nphinney@gracepocatello.org

Alta Trogden

Alta Trogden

Admissions & Secretary of School
Email | glsoffice@gracepocatello.org

Raeanne Buerstatte

Raeanne Buerstatte

Office Manager, Admissions & Secretary of
Grace Lutheran High School
Email | rbuerstatte@gracepocatello.org

Office Staff

Tish Bloom

Tish Bloom

School Receptionist
Email | office@gracepocatello.org

Karen Foltz

Karen Foltz

Early Childhood & Extended Care Receptionist

Lisa Holt

Lisa Holt

School Receptionist
Email | office@gracepocatello.org

Wynne Patterson

Wynne Patterson

Early Childhood & Extended Care Receptionist

Early Childhood Center Staff

Dee Azzola

Dee Azzola

Director of ECC
Email | dazzola@gracepocatello.org

Deborah Inzurriaga

Deborah Inzurriaga

Pre-school 2s
Email | dinzurriaga@gracepocatello.org

Dee Wilson

Dee Wilson

Pre-school 2s
Email | dwilson@gracepocatello.org

Tamara Beasley

Tamara Beasley

Pre-school 3s
Email | tbeasley@gracepocatello.org

Lissa Frassure

Lissa Frassure

Pre-school 3s
Email | lfrassure@gracepocatello.org

Vanessa Treadwell

Vanessa Treadwell

Pre-school 4s
Email | vtreadwell@gracepocatello.org

Julie Hoyle

Julie  Hoyle

Pre-school 3s & 4s
Email | jhoyle@gracepocatello.org

Rachel Conover

Rachel Conover

Pre-school 3s & 4s
Email | rconover@gracepocatello.org

Sarah McNabb

Sarah McNabb

Pre-school 4s
Email | smcnabb@gracepocatello.org

Elementary Staff

Lauren Hale

Lauren Hale

Kindergarten AM
Email | lhale@gracepocatello.org

Dusti Ozburn

Dusti Ozburn

Kindergarten AM & PM
email | dozburn@gracepocatello.org

Toni Bauer

Toni Bauer

1st Grade
Email | tbauer@gracepocatello.org

Tami Cummings

Tami Cummings

Ronee Grayson

Ronee Grayson

2nd Grade
Email | rgrayson@gracepocatello.org

Cassidy Lee

Cassidy Lee

2nd Grade
Email | clee@gracepocatello.org

Ross Besel

Ross Besel

3rd Grade
Email | rbesel@gracepocatello.org

Amanda Hall

Amanda Hall

3rd Grade
Email | ahall@gracepocatello.org

Elizabeth Bolinger

Elizabeth Bolinger

4th Grade
Email | ebolinger@gracepocatello.org

Jennifer Chance

Jennifer Chance

4th Grade
Email | jchance@gracepocatello.org

Diane Williams

Diane Williams

5th Grade
Email | dwilliams@gracepocatello.org

Rick Torres

Rick Torres

5th Grade
Email | rtorres@gracepocatello.org

Elective Teachers

Jeremy Hess

Jeremy Hess

Athletic Director, Physical Education & Spanish
Email | jhess@gracepocatello.org

Chris Tatham

Chris Tatham

School Librarian
Email | ctathum@gracepocatello.org

Lana Gribas

Lana Gribas

Music, Art, & Middle School Teacher
Email | lgribas@gracepocatello.org

Teresa Dinger

Teresa Dinger

Music Teacher & Children's Choir Director
Email | tdinger@gracepocatello.org

Lee Mckenzie

Lee Mckenzie

Physical Education
Email | lmckenzie@gmail.com

Middle School Staff

Jacob Andrysiak

Jacob Andrysiak

Language, Geography, Phys. Ed., & Elective
Email | jandrysiak@gracepocatello.org

Cristine Casselman

Cristine Casselman

Science, Math, Christian Studies & Electives
Email | ccasselman@gracepocatello.org

Katie Grant

Katie Grant

Math, Science, Christian Studies & Electives
Email | kgrant@gracepocatello.org

Lana Gribas

Lana Gribas

Art, Christian Studies & Electives
Email | lgribas@gracepocatello.org

Jeremy Hess

Jeremy Hess

Middle School, Geography, Spanish & Phys. Ed.
Email | jhess@gracepocatello.org

P.E., History & Spanish
Email | jhess@gracepocatello.org

Stephanie Kollbaum

Stephanie Kollbaum

Language, Christian Studies, & Electives
Email | skollbaum@gracepocatello.org

Kristina Long

Kristina Long

Middle School, Math, Phys. Ed., & Elective
Email | lmckenzie@gracepocatello.org

Christian Studies, & Electives
Email | klong@gracepocatello.org

Lee Mckenzie

Lee Mckenzie

Middle School, Math, Phys. Ed., & Elective
Email | lmckenzie@gracepocatello.org

Math, P.E., & Electives
Email | lmckenzie@gmail.com

Jennifer Parker

Jennifer Parker

Pre-school 4s
Email | jparker@gracepocatello.org

Science & Language
Email | jparker@gracepocatello.org

High School Staff

Pastor Jonathan Dinger

Pastor Jonathan Dinger

Headmaster Grace Lutheran High
Email | jdinger@gracepocatello.org

Raeanne Buerstatte

Raeanne Buerstatte

Office Administrator, Admissions
Email | rbuerstatte@gracepocatello.org

Aaron Hayes

Aaron Hayes

High School Geography, Theology, Phys. Ed, & Elective
Email | ahayes@gracepocatello.org

Sandra Dillon

Sandra Dillon

High School, Foreign Language & Elective
Email | sdillon@gracepocatello.org

Sarah Gomez

Sarah Gomez

High School, Language & Elective
Email | sgomez@gracepocatello.org

Support Staff

Dave Corbin

Dave Corbin

Assistant Chef

Chuck Buerstatte

Chuck Buerstatte

Director of Operations
Grace Lutheran Church
Email | cbuerstatte@gracepocatello.org

Pastor Jonathan Dinger

Pastor Jonathan Dinger

Head Pastor
Grace Lutheran Church
Email | jdinger@gracepocatello.org

Teresa Dinger

Teresa Dinger

Director of Worship
Grace Lutheran Church
Email | tdinger@gracepocatello.org

Mary Fossum

Mary Fossum

Head Chef
Email | mfossum@gracepocatello.org

Karolina Ganschow

Karolina Ganschow

All School & Teacher Aid
Email | kganschow@gracepocatello.org

Susan Johnston

Susan Johnston

Assistant Chef

Mary Kramer

Mary Kramer

Assistant Chef

Kristina Long

Kristina Long

Director of Children's Ministry
Grace Lutheran Church
Email | klong@gracepocatello.org

Nancy Oliver

Nancy Oliver

Title One
Email | noliver@gracepocatello.org

Kris Pennington

Kris Pennington

Literacy Specialist
Email | kpennington@gracepocatello.org

Heather Scheffler

Heather Scheffler

Assistant- Pre-school 3s & 4s, Library

Ryan Strehlow

Ryan Strehlow

Director of Youth & Family Ministry
Grace Lutheran Church
Email | rstrehlow@gracepocatello.org

Cindy Vaughan-Spencer

Cindy Vaughan-Spencer

Early Childhood Support

Pastor James VonBusch

Pastor James VonBusch

Associate Pastor
Grace Lutheran Church
Email | jvonbusch@gracepocatello.org

Yvonne Wittrock

Yvonne Wittrock

Director of Connecting Ministries
Grace Lutheran Church
Email | ywittorck@gracepocatello.org